Carson City Toyota
Sales: 775-230-7500
Service: 775-230-7720
Parts: 775-230-7772
Finance: 775-230-7817
Close
Carson City Toyota Facebook Icon Carson City Toyota Youtube Icon Carson City Toyota G+ Icon Carson City Toyota Yelp Icon
Close
Carson City Toyota Search Icon Search Carson City Toyota

Testimonials

"Experience Was Fabulous!"

Gardnerville, NV
July 11, 2017

The experience of buying a brand new car the other day at Carson City Toyota was fabulous . Daniel Elliott , Sales and Leasing Professional , spent many hours helping me find the right car that I was comfortable with . I love my new Camry SE . Everyone that I dealt with during the process of buying my new car was just super . I know that in the future I can rely on Carson City Toyota for any questions that I may have and for maintaining my Camry SE . I highly recommend Carson City Toyota as the place to look for purchasing a new vehicle.

"Be Back For Many Years To Come!"

June 12, 2017

Jim Kallas and Trinity Navarro made my first time buying a brand new truck painless and rather fun!!! Thanks so much guys, totally awesome experience. I'll definitely be back for many years to come!!! Cheers to all the new adventures in my Tundra.

"Very Accommodating And Conscientious About My Time!"

June 5, 2017

Great service! Highly recommended. I brought my dog in and everyone was happy to see her. I came in for an oil change without an appointment and they were very accommodating and conscientious about my time.

"They Make Me Feel Like A VIP!"

May 11, 2017

Big thanks to service advisor Heather Aveiro and customer relations manager Danielle Diez for such wonderful customer service each and every time I am there. Both have gone above and beyond to make my experience with CC Toyota nothing but exceptional. They make me feel like a VIP. I'm reluctant to buy a car from any other dealership because of my loyalty to the service department in particular. Thanks!!

"Easiest Vehicle Purchase!"

May 9, 2017

This was the easiest vehicle purchase!! Very professional and accommodating on our purchase. Thank you Chris Weddington and Beau Krugar.

"Our Experience Was Impeccable!"

April 22, 2017

This week made two car purchases with Vinny as our salesman. He was a very professional, yet super down to earth guy. He took the time to listen to our needs and wants, and made two deals happen. Also big thanks to The sales managers and finance. Our auto purchase experience there was impeccable and if you think you might like a new car, ask for Vinny and check out Toyota!

"Highly Recommend Taking Your Business Here!"

March 20, 2017

When the Toyota dealership in South Lake refused to fulfill their commitment as a Toyota Dealer and were extremely rude to my wife and I, we switched to giving our business to Carson City Toyota. The service and sales departments are both very professional and true to their word. Highly recommend taking your business here.

"Our Experience With Carson City Toyota Was Amazing!"

February 18, 2017

Thank you Jeff Chung! Our experience with Carson City Toyota was amazing. After looking for a new car from Reno to California to Utah to Idaho, Jeff was the most knowledgeable, least pressuring, and honest salesman. We are extremely happy with our new Highlander!

"Extremely Satisfied With Our Experience!"

February 18, 2017

We just purchased a Toyota Highlander from Carson City Toyota. Jeff Chung in sales is incredible, everything we hope to find at a dealership--knowledgeable, friendly, honest, diligent, but most importantly, he was not "high pressure." My wife and I felt extremely satisfied with our experience, and in addition to excellent service, it is where we will do business in the future.

"If We Could Give 6 Or Even 7 Stars, We Most Certainly Would!"

Los Angeles
February 16, 2017

I would like to tell Carson City and the rest of the world what a wonderful experience I have had thus far with CC Toyota! From the moment my wife and I pulled into their parking lot, Mr. Jeff Chung came out to greet us and from there he walked us through the dealership and toward the precise vehicle that we had been searching for. Going as far as giving us his personal contact number and then counseling us for the next few weeks that followed, Jeff swiftly, courteously, and professionally guided us down the path that led to our purchase of a 2017 4Runner. We are both ecstatic about this new vehicle and we owe that happiness to Mr. Chung first and foremost, but I must add that all the other staff that we encountered were absolutely wonderful! It seems as though this dealership is staffed by all the nicest folks in Carson City! Lastly, I feel it important to add that we live in Los Angeles and had searched from there to here for our new vehicle yet somehow ended up coming back to CC for the deal- 5 stars almost covers this review, but if we could give 6 or even 7, we most certainly would!! Thank You Jeff!!

"Most Pleasant Car Buying Experience I've Ever Had!"

February 4, 2017

Without a doubt the most pleasant car buying experience I've ever had. We worked with Jeff Chung as the sales person. Jeff was very friendly and extremely knowledgeable about his product. Most of our negotiations were done over the phone. This is the first time I have ever bought a car this way and it says a lot about the confidence I had in the sales person and dealership. We had previously checked prices at the local Reno, Nevada dealer who had us convinced we were getting the best deal possible. When I phoned Jeff, his price was $3000 cheaper than the Reno dealer. A dealer in Fallon was also close to their price. We went to Carson on Thursday to sign the papers and met with the finance person, Toby Dale. Toby offered us several maintenance and protective options that could be added to the car. There was absolutely no pressure to purchase these items. A little expensive but I would highly recommend the 100000 mile extended warrenty package. I previously checked with my credit union about interest rates and Toby was able to beat their rate by .5%. As of Thursday night the car was still listed as in transit with a delivery some time in the next three days. Friday morning Jeff called and let us know the car was in and confirmed the extras we wanted to add. Toby called later that day and said the car was done and ask if we wanted to pick it up that evening. I was amazed how quickly they could get outside contractors to install some of the extras the dealer does not do. We picked the car up on Saturday and were again very impressed by Jeff and Toby. I feel like I bought a car from them rather than being sold a car. Any one can present a good price for a product. Customer service is truly the only thing one dealer can offer over another. These guys know that very well. Great job guys! I look forward to future experiences with your service department and buying our next vehicle from you. Sincerely, Bob Garrison

"Smooth Buying Experience!"

Reno, NV
February 4, 2017

We just purchased a 4Runner at Carson City Toyota. It was a great experience from the beginning to driving off the lot! Jeff Chung and Toby Dale were both helpful and knowledgeable, and made sure it was a smooth buying experience. Everyone from the receptionist to the top insured it was a pleasure to do business.

"Most Stress Free Car Shopping Experience!"

Los Angeles CA
February 3, 2017

Had a great experience working with Jeff Chung to find my Wife a new car. She had her sites set on a Mini and after getting the price down to a very reasonable rate we had a deal. The most stress free car shopping experience we've ever had. Cheers Jeff and co!

"A Great Experience With Vinny!"

January 29, 2017

A great experience with Vinny! He was knowledgeable, professional, funny and easy to work with. He had exactly what we wanted ready to test drive as soon as we arrived. This was after a not-so-great experience at another dealership. Highly recommend.

"Left Very Satisfied With The Experience!"

Reno NV
January 29, 2017

Came to Carson City Toyota for routine service on a Tundra. We are from Reno and will not go to Dolan. See our review for them. We had an appointment and were immediately helped when we arrived. They reviewed what the service was for the mileage, oil change, tire rotation, replace cabin and air filter. I told them I would take care of the filters. They quoted the price. I signed the work authorization and the truck was off to be worked on. We asked if there was anyplace close to get lunch. They recommended a few and said the shuttle driver could take us and pick us up. Off we were to get lunch at the Cracker Box, but that is another review. After lunch, we waited a short amount at the dealer and someone came to let us know the truck was ready. They went over the bill and the cost was as quoted, no surprises. We left feeling very satisfied with the experience.

"Great Service And Company To Work With!"

Carson City, NV
January 13, 2017

What a great place to work with great customer service and follow through. Beau Kruger really stood behind his guarantee on a used car and took care of a problem not found in the initial inspection. Great service and company to work with.

"Interested In Making Your Experience A Pleasant One!"

Gardnerville, NV
January 2, 2017

Today, January 2, 2017, I had an appointment to have the 20,000 mile service done, and everything went great. I arrived a bit early, they brought me in and got started. They were done in 48 minutes, and I was on my way. What did I do with those 48 minutes you might ask? I spent them in their nicely appointed lounge watching ESPN. I could have helped myself to conveniently located donuts and coffee as well. While doing this a man wandered by and asked if I needed the shuttle service. My conclusion would be that when you plan ahead and make an appointment, as the service department here is prepared, professional, and interested in making your experience a pleasant one.

"Will Definitely Come Back!"

South Lake Tahoe
January 21, 2017

Thank you for all your hard work Jeff chung at carson city toyota he was with us from the beginning to end. He even did a lot over the phone finding us the perfect family SUV with the options I wanted and the right price. What I loved is I didn't have to leave my home in south lake tahoe until it was time to pick up the escape. The total process took many hours and he was always there with any questions I had. He was even able to get us out of a terrible loan and front wheel drive car into a all wheel 4 wheel drive ford escape with a way better loan I will definitely come back when it's time for another SUV or truck. His finance director Toby not sure of last name was excellent in his service as well. Thanks again The Sims family

"I Love My New Truck!"

Gardnerville, NV
December 30, 2016

Would like to thank Dustin for being so patient with me. I came in looking for a used car which I had some wonderful options . Then I changed my mind and decided to buy a new Toyota Tacoma. I told Dustin I didn't care what color it was but in the end I changed my mind several times new car used car not black not blue not white and Dustin stay with me the whole time and was so patient and kind. In the end I ended up buying a new Tacoma and I love it thank you Dustin for helping set up my Bluetooth and all the time you spent with me I love my truck. What a great salesman Toyota should be so happy to have him

"I Will Use Them When Here In Nevada!"

Charlotte NC
December 20, 2016

I am from the Charlotte NC area but drive to Carson City NV for family visits. When my hybrid Camry needs service, this dealer does a fantastic job. Today Greg and Niki did a fabulous job of taking care of my car and I. Top notch service from the beginning to end. They also have great displays of products to use for care of your Toyota. I will always use them when here in Nevada.

"Can't Thank You Enough For The Excellent Service!"

Carson City, NV
December 13, 2016

Went looking for a used 4Runner and of course it had been sold the day before. Dustin Torres and Beau Kruger did everything to try and find me the right car. We went for a ride in a highlander but it just wasn't my style. I was making jokes and Dustin was keeping right up with an awesome personality. Not once did I feel pressured or annoyed or creeped out by any of the staff (like you would at the majority of other dealerships) I haven't had a whole lot lot of vehicles in my lifetime, and those I've had, have been from a private party purchase. I can't imagine ever going through anyone else other than Dustin and the rest of the staff at Carson City Toyota. Every tiny little thing was explained perfectly. I walked in looking for a used vehicle, and drove off in a brand new car. If it wasn't for Dustin and Beau, I wouldn't have my new car. I honestly can't thank you enough for the excellent service I received. You let me know all my options, not just looking for a sale, but truly wanting to know what I wanted and how it would work for me. I am in LOVE with my new car. It truly was a dream of mine to own that particular vehicle and you all helped make that happen. Thank you SO SO much!!!!!

"Absolutely Recommend Purchasing From Carson City Toyota!"

November 30, 2016

We purchased a new to us vehicle here on November 12. Dustin Torres was awesome to work with. It took us a little over a month to find the right vehicle (due to having a baby in the middle of looking). He followed up with us regularly and offered above and beyond customer service.They day we purchased our van, everyone was extremely helpful and kind and moved things along as quickly as possible. I would absolutely recommend purchasing from Carson City Toyota, and especially Dustin.

"Entire Staff Has Always Gone Above And Beyond!"

Carson City, NV
November 20, 2016

Couldn't be happier with both of our experiences at Carson City Toyota! Their entire staff has always gone above and beyond! Big thanks to Todd Banko, Jeff and Toby for another smooth deal!

"Fast And Easy!"

South Lake Tahoe, CA
November 16, 2016

Purchasing a car could be a big headache, but thanks to Carson City Toyota, it was fast and easy. A special thank you to Dustin Torres! He is a great professional, did everything to make sure I got the right car for, gave me all the time I needed. Highly recommend Dustin!

"The Process Was Quick And Simple!"

Verdi Ca
November 13, 2016

Kyle was great! We bought 2 vehicles the same day from him. The process was quick and simple and we were very satisfied with the service. Highly recommend taking the drive and purchasing from Carson City Toyota.

"These Guys Are Awesome!"

South Lake Tahoe, CA
November 8, 2016

Long time local to the South Lake Tahoe area. There is a Toyota dealership here in town, Cardinale Way Toyota. I make the drive any and every time necessary to the Carson City Toyota Scion dealership. The dealership itself from a "curb appeal" stand point is absolutely beautiful, up to date and a ton of inventory. I am a 2016 Tundra TRD proud owner! The interior matches the up to date curb appeal with an amazing lounge area for guests, also stocked with drinks and snacks- and if you're a parent you will LOVE the "Kids Corner" area! The service department and mechanics deserve a raise! Yesterday they took good care of my truck in service all the while being WAY over booked. Bob in service is a wonderful man, Danielle in customer service is fabulous and it is because of these folks- I will ALWAYS BE a forever loyal customer for all my and family car/truck needs. These guys are awesome!

"This Was The Best Yet!"

October 31, 2016

My husband and I recently completed our fourth consecutive lease deal with Carson City Toyota. Making a deal can be very frustrating and exhausting, and since we are getting up in years, we dread spending most of a day at a dealership. Happily, we were treated with lots of patience and respect by the folks at Carson City Toyota. Dan Luken, the general sales manager, sent us to Michelle who guided us through test drives of two vehicles and arranged for us to lease a 2017 Camry. Michelle was so efficient and knowledgeable that our transaction was easy peasy! She readily accommodated our request to return the next day to complete the paperwork and had our new car ready to go when we got there. Then Toby Dale took over and quickly expedited the signing of all the necessary documents. Whether we were talking with Dan, Michelle or Toby, we never felt rushed or pressured to make a decision. We were satisfied with our dealings in the past with Carson City Toyota, but this was the best yet.

"Great Experience!"

October 24, 2016

Had a great experience with Brandon and Dan buying a new RAV 4 Hybrid. Highly Recommended! This from a guy who HATES negotiating for a new car.

"Treated Very Courteously!"

October 7, 2016

I was treated very courteously even though they knew I was just traveling through the area and was having a service done under warranty and would probably never return. Did not have to wait long and the car wash was much appreciated . They forgot to reset my service needed icon, but my service advisor reset it quickly and I was on my way.

"very Professional!"

Mountain View Ca.
September 28, 2016

This is for the service department. We were staying in Tahoe City from the San Francisco Bay Area when we became concerned that a left front wheel bearing was causing a problem. Rather than risk the return drive to the Bay Area, we got an appointment with Carson City Toyota early on September 16th. We were very professionally helped by the Service Adviser, Marty Kennedy, and the problem was resolved. The shuttle took us to the Nugget for breakfast, and we spent the rest of the day at the Museum and looking around the town. We did spend about an hour or so waiting at the dealership later in the day. They have a wonderful facility to keep their customer entertained with TV,, wifi access and comfortable seating. We brought the car in at 9AM and by 4PM we were on our way back safely to the Lake.

"Excellent Service!"

Carson City, NV
September 4, 2016

THANK YOU JEFF CHUNG! You literally saved my families, everybody on the road, and my life by getting me into a beautiful brand new car. My payments are low and I'm just so grateful for what excellent service you and your team provided. Thank you!

"Totally As Good As It Gets!"

Fallon, NV
September 4, 2016

Totally as good as it gets!!!!!, no pressure, no stress, very pleasant folks to deal with, now if you plan on going here you really should ask for Kyle Earls, he is the best, or at least he was the best for us and made us feel very comfortable and relaxed, THANK YOU KYLE!!!!!!! and rest of the crew at Carson City Toyota, we are enjoying our new 2016 Toyota Highlander LE,

"Customer Service Was Superb!"

August 30, 2016

Dustin Torres did an excellent job showing me the ins and outs of a Toyota 4Runner and RAV4. His customer service was superb and I highly recommend visiting Dustin if you are interested in purchasing a Toyota. He is honest, knowledgable, and doesn't pressure you into anything. The experience was enjoyable.

"Very Welcoming And Polite!"

Reno NV
August 30, 2016

My wife and I were interested in purchasing a new Tacoma. We went to Carson city Toyota and the staff was very welcoming and polite. We were very satisfied with Dustin and his assistance in picking out our first truck. During our test drive, he was able to answer all our questions and help us understand the various models and packages the truck features. When we decided on the truck we wanted, Dustin made the whole process very easy for us and we were on our way within a couple hours. Overall, Carson city Toyota provided us with an excellent car buying experience and we will definitely purchase our next car from them. Thank you Dustin!

"No Hassle at it's best!"

August 27, 2016

My 2 second time buying from Carson City Toyota. Went to see Beau Kruger and Jeff Chung and had the best experience. No hassle at it's best!

"Thank You Carson City Toyota and Jeff Chung!"

August 20, 2016

My husband had to do some talking to even get me to go look at a new/used car since I was content with the car I had and I just did not want a car payment. He found a very nice used car online at a decent price so I agreed to go look. From the moment I stepped out of my old car until I actually purchased a car, a process that for me took about a week, Jeff Chung, our salesman, went above and beyond. He was very attentive and made me feel very comfortable with the process. He made himself available to me via cell phone and text and if he did not know the answer to my question he found out the answer. He went above and beyond and I was not purchasing a top of the line brand new vehicle. I was made to feel as though I was the same as a customer that walked in wanting to purchase a $50,000 car. I could not be happier with my purchase and I know I have peace of mind that my Toyota Camry will last me many years to come. Thank you Carson City Toyota and Thank you Jeff Chung. I highly recommend you give him a visit if you are in the market for a new or new/used car.

"An Excellent Car Buying Experience!"

August 12, 2016

An excellent car-buying experience. They worked with me, and I was able to buy a new car for a price that was cheaper than what I would pay for a used car. Just an excellent experience with very friendly staff. I could not recommend them more.

"Carson City Toyota Was Stellar!"

Carson City, NV
August 3, 2016

We decided it was time to retire my 1998 4Runner so thought we'd drop by Carson City Toyota to check their used inventory, mind you, just to "look". We checked the new and old cars and we were able to wander by ourselves (much appreciated!) and as we headed back to their sales department we met Dustin Torres our amazing salesperson. Dustin went over the cars we were interested in, explained all the features as well as sharing personal interests we discovered we had in common. We decided the cars we looked at weren't what we wanted. Dustin was getting our contact info when his manager popped in to say there was a Highlander that came in the day before and it wasn't prepped yet. Long story short, that Highlander was a great car and great price and is now sitting in our driveway. We've purchased several new cars over the years and each experience has been a "challenge" due to sales tactics. I can say hands down that Dustin was the best salesman we've had and our over all experience with everyone at Carson City Toyota was STELLAR! Great Job!

"He Exceeded Our expectations!"

Reno NV
August 1, 2016

We just bought a 2013 Toyota Camry, Jeff Chung was our Salesman. He exceeded our expectations with his knowledge and knowing we didn't want to deal with anyone but him. And his communication was A+. We highly recommend him, we really love our new car. Thanks again Jeff!

"Very Accommodating Dealership!"

South Lake Tahoe, CA
July 30, 2016

Toyota Carson is very accommodating dealership.Dustin Torres is one of the best salesmen I have ever worked with. Very helpful, really tried to find the best financial solutions to accommodate payments that I felt comfortable with. If you go to Toyota Carson City ask for Dustin Torres!

"Will Work Hard For You!"

Sparks, NV
July 28, 2016

We recently leased a 2016 Tundra. Dustin T. Was our sales guy. He was patient, no pressure, and he gave us a great deal! Dustin even recommended a place for lunch...and it was delicious! We dealt with another dealership in a nearby city and they called non stop and became so annoying that we decided to go to Carson. I would totally recommend Carson Toyota. And Ask for Dustin, he is awesome. And he will work hard for you!super nice guy!

"Went Out Of His Way To Get You The Best Deal!"

Yerington, NV
June 27, 2016

I dealt with Dustin Torres. He is so AMAZING. No pressure, goes out of his way to get you the best deal. Very informative. Great personality. If your looking to purchase to new or used Toyota, I would highly recommend you request Dustin as your salesman.

"Beyond Helpful!"

Victorville, CA
July 27, 2016

We got our car serviced today and James was beyond helpful! He gave us a good idea to what might be wrong and when we were finished he checked the tires on our other car and gave it the missing caps! Thank you James and Toyota!

"I Am So Happy With The Service!"

Carson City, NV
June 19, 2016

My husband and I just bought a new Toyota Highlander! I'm so happy with the service I received. Dustin is the best. Thank you so much, Dustin! He was so personable, honest, and gave us a great deal. I definitely recommend shopping here. Our experience was lovely.

"Easiest Time Purchasing A Car At Carson City Toyota!"

Reno, NV
June 16, 2016

We had the easiest time purchasing a car at Carson City Toyota that we've had in our 50 plus years. We got a great price and great service. Our sales person Jeff was knowledgable and personable. He made it quick and easy and we got a great deal. I would definitely recommend Carson City Toyota the next time you are looking for a vehicle. Love my new Camry. Kathy

"Thank You To Jeff Chung!"

Carson City, NV
June 11, 2016

Thank you to Jeff Chung who got me into a brand new 2016 Toyota Corolla. It was a lot of fun, he was extremely honest, very patient, and incredibly kind. The Toyota dealership is lucky to have him on staff. Also a huge shout out to Kelly Terbush who returned my inquiry right away and set up my appointment with Jeff. Jacqueline Marsh

"First New Car I Have Purchased That Was Hassle Free!"

Carson City, NV
June 8, 2016

I purchased a Toyota Sequoia from Carson City Toyota. My salesman, Jeff Chung was very friendly and knowledgeable. This is the first new car I have purchased that was hassle free. There was no haggling over the price. It was the best service. The service was so good, my mother went and purchased a vehicle from Mr. Chung the following week. :)

"I Wouldn't Go Anywhere Else!"

Glenbrook, NV
June 7, 2016

I have been going to Carson City Toyota for 13 years to service my Tacoma and have been extremely pleased with both the dealer's service department and the reliability of my truck. Last week, after 241,000 miles, I finally sold my Tacoma, and bought a new 2016 Tacoma 4WD TRD Sport. Of course, I went to Carson City Toyota, and was not disappointed. Jeff Chung, the young salesman, was very professional, knew the truck, and helped me get exactly what I wanted, including a 6-speed manual transmission and a good price. It is reassuring to have a dealer near home that I can trust and count on for quality service and a quality product. I wouldn't go anywhere else,

"Very Satisfied Customer!"

Gardnerville, NV
June 3, 2016

We are a very satisfied customer. We bought our new toyota 4runner from Dustin Torres. He's pleasurable to work with. He is very flexible and courteous individual. He is very honest with us and answered all our questions truthfully. If you're planning to get a car, we highly recommend his service in Carson City Toyota.

"Wow We Were Recently Treated Well!

Lovelock, NV
May 3, 2016

Updating my review of Carson City Toyota. Wow were we recently treated well. We took our new Highlander in to get an invisible bra and other accessories added. They went the extra mile and gave us gift cards for lunch and a movie while we waited. They also drove us to our destination instead of making us wait for the shuttle. The people there were great and we would give them 10 stars if we could. Glad we chose Carson City instead of Reno. We will continue to recommend them as long as they continue their excellent service!

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

Carson City, NV
April 30, 2016

This was the best car buying experience ever. I always hate how stressful it is but this time was different. Our awesome salesman Dustin Torres made us feel comfortable, relaxed and took time to explain and make sure we are confident with our choice. Best salesman I've ever dealt with. No pressure at all, very knowledgable. We are so happy with out new car.

"I Won't Be Going Anywhere Else In The Future!"

South Lake Tahoe, CA
April 30, 2016

I won't be going anywhere else in the future to buy my next car. The professionalism and friendliness of this staff was the best. I've had some really terrible dealership experiences, but this was no scam and I didn't want to run from the hills. I am so in love with my new car and I'm thinking about getting one for my husband! Dustin Torres is the MAN and will hook you up with the best deal he can. Make an appointment with him though, cause everyone loves him!

"Jeff Chung Is The Greatest!"

Tahoe City, CA
April 29, 2016

Jeff Chung at Carson City Toyota is the greatest! Very professional, and great customer service! He sold us our new 4Runner, which we love and got our Tundra washed while we waited! Make sure you stop by and ask for him when you are ready for your next Toyota!

"Very Pleased With Our Purchase!"

Reno, NV
April 27, 2016

I am very pleased with our recent purchase of the our 2016 IM Scion. We were very lucky to get Dustin Torres as our sales associate. He was very patient ( I am very picky) took in consideration all of our needs and was able to get us an affordable monthly payment. He was not at all pushy and he actually cared we were satisfied versus trying to make a sale. When you are in for car shopping make sure you ask for Mr. Dustin Torres for a satisfactory experience.

"Dustin Gets The Job Done!"

Reno, NV
April 27, 2016

Dustin Torres was very helpful in getting my parents into a 2016 Toyota Corolla. They were in a tight bind and he got them in a very reliable and very nice looking car. Dustin is very professional and gets the job done. Thanks so much!!!

"A Deal Made Easy!"

Carson City, NV
April 21, 2016

A Deal Made easy! The guys "Trinity, Derrick, & Tim Ang. Took excellent care of my purchase! Thank you much gentleman!

"Easy And Painless!"

Gardnerville, NV
April 20, 2016

My dad bought his new Tacoma from Dustin Torres at Carson City Toyota. He was awesome and made the car buying experience easy and painless !! Thanks Dustin

"Whole Experience Was Quick And Easy!"

Incline Village, NV
April 17, 2016

I purchased a new 2016 Toyota Tundra from Carson City Toyota last week. My Salesman Dustin Torres provided me with the best experience I've ever had purchasing a vehicle. Dustin was very professional, friendly, extremely knowledgeable about the Tundra and got me the truck at the price I wanted. The whole experience was quick and easy as well as enjoyable. No pressure at all. Dustin also has a very strong technology background. He explains in detail all the new technology that the Tundra is equipped with. He synced up my iphone to the truck computer so everything worked perfect.He explains and takes you through the entire system step by step so you have a good understanding of what all the computer in the truck can do for you and how your iphone (smartphone) can be used with the truck. I highly recommend Dustin Torres and Carson City Toyota for your next purchase. John F.

"He Went Out Of His Way To Assist Me!"

Carson City, NV
April 16, 2016

I had a very good experience while working with Salesman Jeff Chung on a Toyota lease. I had asked about several Toyota models and when I asked which vehicle was the best value for the money he did not hesitate in suggesting the Corolla although it was a less expensive vehicle. He could have easily played up the other vehicle but he did not and I appreciated his honesty. He also allowed me to leave the building to speak with my wife and run errands and held the car for me and had it detailed. This has never happened. In the past it 4 hours of hard sale all the way until the deal was finalized. While we were waiting on the finance manager Jeff even spent extra time explaining the Bluetooth functions and suggested phone apps that would improve my driving experience as well as walked me through using google maps with my Corolla. The finance manager was a breeze to work with as well. He took the time to explain the various options but did not come across as trying to force them on me which has happened in the past. All in all it was very painless process and the detail staff also did a great job prepping the car. I would suggest that anyone looking for a car with great bang for the buck consider the Corolla LE and also ask to work with Jeff in my opinion he went out of the way to assist me.

"Service Was Unparalleled To Any Experience I've Had!"

Incline Village, NV
April 14, 2016

I usually buy my Toyota's from dolan in reno. The service provided by my sales rep Jeff Chung and the team were unparalleled to any truck buying experience I've had. Ever

"I Leased A 2016 Rav4 SE And Love It!"

Reno, NV
April 7, 2016

I leased a 2016 RAV 4 SE and love it! The salesman was D.T. and he was very knowledgeable. He returns emails quickly, too, when I have questions. Tell him Lisa sent you!

"Save Yourself The Headache And Work With The Carson City Guys!"

Reno, NV
April 4, 2016

I just purchased a car from Carson City Toyota and it was a process of waiting for the perfect car to come in. I worked with Kyle Earls and he was great. He always answered my phone calls and was always as helpful as possible. Really everyone was great over at Carson city Toyota. I live closer to the Reno location and made the longer drive because they were so much better to work with. I won't get into how the Dolan Reno Toyota people were rude but save yourself the headache and work with the Carson City Guys.

"One Of A Kind Experience!"

Sparks, NV
April 3, 2016

In March of 2015, I was looking into trading my used car for a brand new car. I live in Reno but my choice to go to Carson City Toyota was because one of my friends parents had boughten a car there. When I showed up DUSTIN TORRES came up to me asked me questions about what type of vehicle I wanted, really easy guy to talk too! Didn't feel pressured at all with him. He showed me different models, he was very patient and very knowledgeable! Very great sense of humor but professional at the same time. He made my experience very easy and did everything possible for me to get the exact car that I wanted. He made this experience be one of a kind! Couldn't be any more grateful for his help!

"Would Recommend Closest Friends And Family To This Dealership!"

Carson City, NV
March 31, 2016

I was just at this dealership 03/29/16 and leased a 2016 Toyota Corolla. My dealer representative was Jeff Chung, he was very personable and treated me like a person buying a car, not a source of commission. Jeff was tentative and knowledgeable about the car I was buying, making the car buying process a lot less nerve wracking. I had the best dealer service I've ever had at this dealership, the employees there made you feel comfortable and like you were a guest in their home. I would definitely recommend my closest friends and family to this dealership. Thanks for the great service and I'm looking forward to being a returning Toyota customer!

"Best Car Buying Experience I Have Ever Had!"

Reno, NV
May 31, 2016

Chris Houston made the purchase of my 2016 Toyota Tacoma the best car buying experience I have ever had. I received a fair value for my trade ins and left with my dream car. The trip to Carson is well worth it if you want to avoid pushy cars salesmen. Reno Toyota did not have a single Tacoma on the lot. A short trip to Carson and I had 6 to choose from. Could not be happier with my experience.

"Everyone Friendly And Helpful!"

Wilton, CA
March 19, 2016

Got my new Tacoma today at Carson City Toyota. This was the easiest vehicle purchase I've ever experienced. I was able to work with Jeff Chung on the all the details the day before so when I went to pick up the truck nearly everything was already done. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and helpful. Jeff was very thorough showing me all the features on the truck and answered all my questions.

"Recommend Dustin Torres For Your Next Vehicle Purchase!"

Dayton, NV
March 14, 2016

My husband, Mike and I would love to recommend Dustin Torres for your next vehicle purchase. He is an exceptional person, who really cares about the way he handles customers in an industry that can have a really bad rep sometimes. Dustin is professional, personable, available and puts the customers concerns and needs ahead of the sale. We purchased a 2015 Prius in April last year, and returned today to look at a commute car for Mike. Not only did Dustin remember the vehicle color that Mike loved, but also listened to all of our needs and concerns. It's so nice to go into the dealership and not feel like you are being hounded or pressured. We did not buy today, but we know when we're ready, Dustin will be the person we go see. Thank you, Dustin!

"The Friendly Environment Is Bar None!"

Dayton, NV
March 13, 2016

It was an absolute pleasure working with Dustin Torres at Carson City Toyota. From the very first meeting we could tell that this was a guy that cares about his customers' needs and satisfaction. Because of this, we had a brand new 2016 Toyota Tacoma built to our exact specifications at a competitive price. He made a verbal agreement with my family and I regarding some add-ons, and when it came to signing day he honored that agreement, and more. This is a man that stands by his word and values honesty and integrity. In addition, he considers communication key. He is extremely accessible and willing to talk through email, phone calls, and text. Any time he received an update on the truck he sent me a text to keep me in the loop. If you are in the market for a vehicle, be sure to see Dustin at Carson Toyota. After visiting Reno Toyota during my car shopping, I can say the friendly environment in Carson City is bar none.

"Great First Experience"

March 11, 2016

Had a great first experience here just getting my Rav4 serviced. Everyone was very friendly and helpful, especially out service guy James Streeter. Thanks!

"Recommend Carson City Toyota, And Jeff Chung To Anyone!"

Gardnerville, NV
March 8, 2016

I pulled into Toyota not knowing my budget, what I wanted or where to start. Jeff Chung immediately came over and I must admit I was nervous at first as I had never bought a car by myself before. I came at noon and left at 5pm with the most amazing Toyota RAV4. Jeff stuck it out with me for 5 hours, familiarizing me with the cars, allowing me to text drive, asking questions to find out what I need and just being amazing, patient, knowledgable and kind. I really couldn't have asked for a more amazing sales rep, nor a better car buying experience. He even put a bow on the car for me and my son!!! I would recommend Carson City Toyota, and Jeff Chung, to anyone who would like to buy a car. Thank you so much!!

"The Customer Service Was Wonderful!"

Reno, NV
March 3, 2016

I recently came to the dealership with my mom as she was buying a car and wanted moral support. She had an appointment with Dustin Torres who was absolutely amazing! He was very knowledgable, entertaining and upbeat throughout the entire appointment and helped my mom find the exact car for her needs! The customer service was so wonderful that while we were there for my mom's appointment I decided to get a new car too! I leased a Mazda 3 from a Mazda dealership about 4 months ago but since then moved to the area and needed a bigger car with AWD for my commute to work. Dustin introduced me to the Toyota RAV4 and I fell in love!! Dustin, Jeff and Mike were so amazing and helpful! They bought out my lease with Mazda and I was able to drive home in a new RAV4! Carson City Toyota is just amazing! Their customer service skills and knowledge is par to none!! I will be coming back here for all of my servicing and will definitely be buying from them again when my other vehicle needs to be replaced! Definitely recommending Carson City Toyota and Dustin to everyone looking for a new vehicle!!

"Staff Are Friendly And Welcoming!"

South Lake Tahoe, CA
March 3, 2016

This review is how I got a great experience picking my first car, since I'm a first time buyer. and all the staff are friendly and welcoming people easy to talk too. all in all i had a great experience. if you are a first time buyer i recommend that you go see the carson city Toyota. if you don't know who to talk with, look for Dustin Torres his a great guy easy to talk too. and he will explain everything to you.

"You Have My Business For Life!"

South Lake Tahoe, CA
February 29, 2016

I bought a Toyota Highlander Limited this past weekend at Carson City Toyota. It was a seamless experience and Dustin Torres made it so easy! He really listened to my needs and found me the right vehicle for Lake Tahoe and my lifestyle. Dustin helped me by letting me drive everything I wanted to and explaining features of each car to me. Once I decided on a vehicle, Dustin introduced me to Jeff, who helped with my trade-in and Mike, who helped with the financial end of the deal. They were all incredibly professional, timely, and made the car purchase a dream! Dustin did such a great job that my daughter, who came with for moral support, ended up leasing a new RAV4 at the same time. Thanks Dustin and Carson City Toyota...you have my business for life!

"Was A Pleasure Not To Have To Sit And Negotiate!"

Reno, NV
February 28, 2016

What a great experience it was purchasing my 2016 Tacoma Sport at Carson City Toyota after multiple failed attempts at another dealership. Dustin Torres and Jeff Swerdling were completely professional and customer focused right from the start of the process. They were upfront and open about any and all fees/charges and value of my trade. It was a pleasure not to have to sit for hours to negotiate the deal. It was in and out in a matter of a couple of hours. Thanks guys! Keep up the good work!

"Experienced A Stress Free Feeling While Buying A Car!"

Zephyr Cove, NV
February 26, 2016

I have never in my life experienced a more stress free feeling while buying a car. It was actually fun. I got the car I wanted in less than two hours: a terrific deal, good trade in price, answered all questions and concerns, and no pressure at all. Ask for Tim--he was my agent, but all the other employees were very nice and helpful. The facility is first rate! It was so good I almost feel like going back and buying another car!

"Dustin Was Very Accommodating!"

Carson City, NV
February 22, 2016

My wife and I went into Carson City Toyota and had the pleasure of meeting Dustin Torres. He greeted us within 1 minute of arriving and listened to what we were telling him. He showed us several different models of Toyota Rav4. He knew information inside and out of each different model. On the test drive he showed us several features of the SUV. When we got back he gathered information and ran numbers. We told him what we wanted and he made it happen. My wife and I then changed our mind and wanted to take a look at some different vehicles. Dustin was patient and entertaining when showing us the lot of cars. Dustin was very knowledgeable about a dozen different vehicles. We decided on 4 different cars, Dustin took us back inside and ran the numbers. We ended up buying 2 cars, 2016 Toyota Corollas. I often hear horror stories from people when car shopping, not the case with Dustin at Carson City Toyota Scion. The process took 7 hours, the entire time Dustin offered water, coffee and snacks. He even told us we could order Jimmy Johns, Buffalo Wild Wings or whatever we wanted and eat right there in his office. Dustin was very accommodating and made the car buying process very easy and fun. I recommend anyone looking to buy a vehicle to stop in at Toyota Scion of Carson City and see Dustin Torres.

"We Had The Perfect Car Buying Experience!"

Reno, NV
February 15, 2016

Be sure to ask for Jeff Chung. We had the perfect car buying experience this past weekend at Carson City Toyota! Our salesman Jeff Chung was very knowledgeable about the models we were interested in, and was a real pleasure to work with through the entire car buying experience. I highly recommend seeking Jeff's assistance when you are interested in any make or model of the Toyota family. The rest of the staff we interacted with also proved to be very pleasant to work with, and I can't say I would have imagined any car purchasing experience would conclude so smoothly through the entire process. The lead manager even came out to greet us and shake our hands prior to driving off in our new Highlander - very impressive! Thank you Jeff and the entire Carson City Toyota staff!

"Perfect Car Buying Experience!"

Petaluma, CA
February 13, 2016

We concluded the perfect car buying experience today at Carson City Toyota Scion! Our salesman Jeff Chung was very knowledgeable about the car make and model that we were interested in, and was a real pleasure to work with during the entire car buying experience. I highly recommend seeking Jeff's assistance if you are interested in any make or model of the Toyota family. The rest of the staff that we interacted with also proved to be very pleasant to work with, and I can't say I ever imagined any car purchasing experience would conclude so smoothly! The lead manager even came to greet us and shake our hands prior to driving off in our new Highlander - very impressive. Thank you Jeff and the entire Carson City Toyota staff! Kurt & Jenny Wyrsch and family

"Amazing Experience!"

Gardnerville, NV
February 12, 2016

Amazing experience!! Anyone in the market for a new car I highly recommend Carson city Toyota and ask for Dustin he is not pushy he really listens to my needs and did not try to sell me something out of my budget he also made the time go smooth I was in and out also the finance department was very professional I showed up happy and left happy which never happens when I've gone to a car dealership in the past remember ask for Dustin he was awesome!!

"If You Want Service On Your Car, Go Here!"

Las Vegas, NV
February 1, 2016

This review is purely for the service department, but if that department is any indication of how the rest of the dealership is, then I would highly recommend this place. Long story short: Dolan Toyota in Reno really let me down with their lack of communication over a service issue. I called Carson City Toyota and not only were they friendly, but they were quick to call me back when the parts arrived for my car and they were able to schedule me on a Saturday. The work was done in about two hours, they shuttled me to and from the movie theater, and the workers were just nice guys all around. If you want service on your car, go here. If I`m ever in the market for a new car, I will go here based on their service and work ethics.

"Exceptional Service!"

Las Vegas, NV
February 1, 2016

This review is purely for the service department, but if that department is any indication of how the rest of the dealership is, then I would highly recommend this place. Long story short: Dolan Toyota in Reno really let me down with their lack of communication over a service issue. I called Carson City Toyota and not only were they friendly, but they were quick to call me back when the parts arrived for my car and they were able to schedule me on a Saturday. The work was done in about two hours, they shuttled me to and from the movie theater, and the workers were just nice guys all around. If you want service on your car, go here. If I`m ever in the market for a new car, I will go here based on their service and work ethics.

"No Pressure, Everybody Was Kind And Calm!"

Yerington, NV
January 24, 2016

We recently purchased a 2016 Toyota 4Runner from Carson City Toyota. Our experience with the staff was great. Dustin Torres was a great help and really went to bat for us on price. No high pressure from Dustin. He gave us space to discuss our options and he worked with the manager on our behalf. When we took delivery of our new 4Runner, he sat with us and helped us learn the cool computer system. We highly recommend this dealership. Everyone was kind and calm-

"The Whole Experience Was Hassle Free!"

Sparks, NV
January 15, 2016

Thank you Kelly I really appreciate your fast responses to my emails, calls etc. We had to order the truck which was no big deal (2016 Tacoma). Truck showed up on time. The whole experience was hassle free due to you responding to my emails and calls ASAP. What was more impressive is when you brought my bed mat to my house in Sparks so I didn't have to drive to Carson to pick it up. I will recommend anyone looking for a Toyota to you. Thanks again Andy Jenny

"Made My Experience Memorable!"

South Lake Tahoe, CA
January 12, 2016

My first time shopping for a car, and I tried going to a local dealership and it was one of the worst experiences because they weren't willing to help me out. I was then discouraged to go to another dealership because I was scared to get the same response and find someone else who was unwilling to help and find different options. I soon went to Carson city Toyota scion dealership and my experience there was unbelievable. Dustin Torres, the dealer that helped me, made the process quick and painless. I was there for a while, he was trying to get all my info and finish the paperwork right then and there. He was so friendly and was reassuring that he is going to do all he can to make it an easy process for my mom and I. He also made sure that I loved the car before getting it and he was very straightforward with everything. He was also very patient and was understanding. Everyone at the dealership was so friendly as well. Made my experience memorable!

"He Really Listened To Us!"

Carson City, NV
January 3, 2016

I've had some not so great new car purchase experiences so I really wasn't looking forward to having to look for a new car. We were very lucky to get to work with sales representative Dustin Torres. He really listened to us, asked good questions, did his homework and had several choices lined up for us. He was very patient and took his time with us, answered our questions and never made us feel rushed or pressured. We had not considered leasing but after discussing the pros and cons with Dustin decided that for us, it was the way to go. The whole purchase experience was enjoyable and stress free. We highly recommend Dustin Torres whether you're looking for a used or new vehicle. Thank you Dustin, we love our new car! Randy and Kathi

"Thanks For Making It Not So Rough To Buy A New Car!"

Sparks, NV
December 28, 2015

Well I have never bought a brand new truck, and I did not want a lot of hassle...I knew what I wanted and about how much I wanted to spend..most car dealers i went to tryed to sell me what they had not what I wanted...so i tryed carson city Toyota... I got a hold of kyle and he proceed to tell me that the Tacoma is realy hot right now and they don't have one on the lot like i wanted. Unknowingly to kyle after I hung up the phone with him I tryed 3 other dealers in my area as well as 2 dealers out of state all of them told me the same thing about the Tacoma...what I thought was cool with carson was they went out of there way to track me down the one I wanted.. The one I wanted was on a truck from the factory. I had totaled my truck a week or so prior and was in a rental car..so after kyle spoke to me he offered to let me drive one of there cars till the truck came in...paying out of pocket for a rental is very expensive I was realy appreciated kyle offering that to me before I could ask about it!!..then came the finance....most of the time I dread this part but it was flawless and easy to understand and no hidden charges I was not informed of..as far as my car buying experience went with carson city Toyota was amazing...I will send/hype/tell everyone I know to buy at carson.. Thank you for making it not so ruff to buy a new car you guys are great!!!

"Experience With Carson City Toyota Was Amazing!"

Sparks, NV
December 28, 2015

Well I have never bought a brand new truck, and I did not want a lot of hassle...I knew what I wanted and about how much I wanted to spend..most car dealers i went to tried to sell me what they had not what I wanted...so i tried carson city Toyota... I got a hold of Kyle and he proceed to tell me that the Tacoma is really hot right now and they don't have one on the lot like i wanted. Unknowingly to Kyle after I hung up the phone with him I tried 3 other dealers in my area as well as 2 dealers out of state all of them told me the same thing about the Tacoma...what I thought was cool with carson was they went out of there way to track me down the one I wanted.. The one I wanted was on a truck from the factory. I had totaled my truck a week or so prior and was in a rental car..so after Kyle spoke to me he offered to let me drive one of there cars till the truck came in...paying out of pocket for a rental is very expensive I was realy appreciated kyle offering that to me before I could ask about it!!..then came the finance....most of the time I dread this part but it was flawless and easy to understand and no hidden charges I was not informed of..as far as my car buying experience went with carson city Toyota was amazing...I will send/hype/tell everyone I know to buy at carson.. Thank you for making it not so rough to buy a new car you guys are great!!!

"Thank You Kyle For A Memorable Experience!"

Reno, NV
December 19, 2015

I live in Reno and was looking for a new truck and a friend told me cars are better priced in Carson City, thanks to the tax difference and some fees. So I headed to Carson City Toyota and found salesman Kyle Earls who proved to be most knowledgeable and helpful! He made a potentially dreaded "long car buying experience" not only quick but fun! I never felt pressured and left confident I received a fair deal for a new 2016 Tacoma. Thank you Kyle for a memorable experience!!!

"Very Happy With Our New Vehicle!"

Reno, NV
November 16, 2015

I want to thank Dustin Torres from Carson City Toyota-Scion for his superb assistance and time. We are very happy with our new vehicle and are very excited to start enjoying it.

"Never Felt Hassled Or Pressured To Buy!"

image: http://www.carsoncitytoyota.com/resrc/media/image/335304t/torres-thumb.jpg
Sparks, NV
November 1, 2015

Indeed shopping for a vehicle can be exhausting and not always fun. I happened to need a couple of vehicles in my case. We had the pleasure of meeting Dustin Torres, and I will say that I can openly recommend Dustin as the most patient, customer service oriented, knowledgeable, and caring salesman I have ever interacted with. In no way did I ever feel hassled or pressured to buy. One down one to go!! I'll be back soon Dustin! Thank you!

"Purchased Two Vehicles And Both Experiences Were Great!"

Reno, NV
October 28, 2015

I have now purchased 2 vehicles from Carson City Toyota Scion, and both experiences were great. Dustin Torres is awesome! He's very knowledgable and friendly, and makes you very comfortable. He doesn't pressure sell, and pays close attn to what his customer is looking for. I purchased couldn't be happier with my purchase. Thanks Dustin!

"Really Goes Above And Beyond For His Clients!"

October 27, 2015

We went to Carson City Toyota to look at new Pickups. We ended up buying a new Tacoma from Dustin Torres. This was the best car buying experience we've ever had. Dustin was knowledgeable about the truck and didn't pressure us at all. We went to to Carson City Toyota from Reno because we like the small town and more relaxed atmosphere. I really can't say enough about Dustin he really goes above and beyond for his clients.

"No Pressure At All!"

October 21, 2015

I knew it was not going to be easy to help my 90 year old father buy a new car. After getting the bait and switch at Michael Hohl which I am still upset about we went and met with Michael Weaver. Mike listened to everything I said and helped us review what was available here in Carson and Reno. We decided to buy local and dad would continue to bring in his vehicles to Toyota for servicing. Mike Weaver is personable and no pressure at all. Thank you Mike for making our purchase go as smooth as it can get. Great Job.

"Patient And Kind And Gave Us A Great Deal!"

South Lake Tahoe, CA
October 16, 2015

I went to Carson City Toyota to look for a car and had the pleaser of meeting Tim Anglin, he is hands down the best salesmen I've ever felt with. He was extremely professional and friendly. He went out of his way to show us extensive details on the cars we were interested in. He was patient and kind and gave us a great deal! I wish all car salesman were this fantastic! Thank you Carson City Toyota!!!!

"One Of Our Best Car Buying Experiences!"

Carson City, NV
October 8, 2015

My wife and I recently purchased a new vehicle from Carson City Toyota. We had the good fortune of being introduced to Dustin Torres as our sales representative (many thanks to Marty Kennedy, services, for the referral). This turned out to be one of our best car buying experiences. Dustin has a very keen customer service approach that allows the prospective buyer to control all aspects of the transaction. There were no high pressure sales pitches, and no attempts to oversell us as potential customers. He carefully pointed out all the various services and options available, but deferred to us to choose those features that best suited our needs. He is clearly professionally trained, and demonstrated patience and courtesy during the entire process. He even called on his day off to provide updates on the vehicle order status. (You will also be pleased with the efficiency of the Financial Services Team). I only write reviews, when I can speak highly of a business or employee. Anyone considering a vehicle purchase, I highly recommend that you stop by Carson City Toyota first, and ask for Dustin, by name. Trust me, you will be very happy you did.

"I Will Definitely Be Working With Him Again!"

Yerington, NV
September 23, 2015

We purchased a vehicle a week ago and we had the pleasure of working with Dustin, he made the whole experience very enjoyable which is hard to do , I will definitely be working with him for our next vehicle.

"Worth The Trip From Reno!"

August 11, 2015

There are many reasons we love Carson City Toyota. Service department, sales, management, at every turn, and now on our fourth Prius, it is always worth the trip from Reno.

"Meet With Dustin!"

Tacoma, WA
August 1, 2015

I literally hate going to buy a car. I've always felt that the salespeople pressure you into buying something you can't afford or don't want. That was not the case for my recent visit. My elderly mom needed a dependable car to last through the Sierra winters and we've always preferred Toyota over the other brands. When we arrived we met Dustin Torres who showed us about 6 used cars that would fit her budget and he knew the ins and outs of all of them. He showed us all the options and was not pushy or anything. She has her eyes on 2 of the cars and we will likely be going through with the purchase and have set up an appt. with Dustin on our next day off. TLDR: make an appt. to meet with Dustin Torres before you go so you don't have to wait and you get awesome service. Somehow we got super lucky and got him the first day we went in.

"I Would Recommend This Dealership To Anyone!"

Carson City, NV
July 5, 2015

Walking into a large dealership with a 600 fical score can be intimidating. I was so close to settling with some of the local "buy here pay here" car lots. But the people at this dealership bent over backwards to get me approved. Just got a 2013 chevy cruz with only 23k miles. Reasonable interest rate and a monthly payment I can afford. Big thanks to everyone who helped me out at carson city toyota. And special thanks to DK for detailing my car and making it look amazing when I picked it up. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

"Love My 2011 Camry!"

Minden, NV
July 2, 2015

A few months ago I went to go look at cars and was given Dustin Torres to help me look around the lot. He walked through the whole back lot to the entire front lot in the freezing cold and rain just to help look for a car. He was super knowledgeable, had a lot of energy, and gave honest opinions about what he thought about certain cars. I ended up buying a 2011 Sports Camry and I love it!

"Customer Service With Dustin Was Incredible!"

South Lake Tahoe, CA
June 30, 2015

I just recently traded my Tundra for a smaller vehicle. Dustin Torres was helping me to pick a 4 runner. He went above and beyond to find me one. I went down again to meet with him and walked in and found this shiny red new RAV that I just fell in love with. I had no idea I would love a RAV so much. Not only did he go above and beyond he also helped to make my friend who was with me who just had knee surgery comfortable and happy. Customer service with Dustin was incredible. Toyota is lucky to have him. Thank you!!!!!

"Definitely Come Back Next Time I Need A Car!"

South Lake Tahoe, CA
June 30, 2015

Dustin torres is an outstanding saleman. I would absolutely recommend him if you are trying to find a new or used car. I honestly hate salesmen and would never regularly go to a dealership because of all the past experiences I've had purchasing from them. But Dustin really flipped my opinion, he was straight forward and didn't push me into anything I didn't want. He made everything easy! I'm definitely gonna come back next time I need a car! Ask for dustin!!

"He Treated Me Like Family!"

Minden, NV
June 30, 2015

Dustin Torres was honest and fun to get a new car from. There was no high pressure sales tactics or tricks. It is always intimidating to buy a new car, however he made the whole process easy. As a Tahoe native he has an easy going and welcoming demeanor. He treated me like family, and it was clear Dustin had my best interest at heart. Dustin was very knowledgeable about all the special features the Toyota had, including the complicated navigation/audio system. I bought a brand new 2015 RAV4 last week in the limited trim version. It is a beautiful car, and I am really enjoying driving it. It entertains me that other reviewers call Carson city Toyota crooks. They are a business and need to make a profit. Costco offers a great price on their cars if you use your membership to buy a Toyota. I will definitely buy a car here again!

"Best Experience I've Ever Had!"

Gardnerville, NV
June 29, 2015

Thank you to Dustin Torres and Carson City Toyota for making my car buying experience simple! Not only did you make it quick and easy on me, but you made this the BEST experience I've ever had! I will continue to come back to Toyota and recommend friends and family as well.

"Both Transactions Went Smooth!"

Gardnerville, NV
June 10, 2015

I helped my wife and daughter buy cars from here. Both transactions went smooth. Dustin Torres helped my daughter with all the paperwork to get her Corolla. He is friendly and knowledgeable. The go to person if you want to buy a car at Carson City Toyota. They should be proud to have him working for them!!

"The Drive From Reno Was Worth It!"

image: http://www.carsoncitytoyota.com/resrc/media/image/250631t/eddington55454-thumb.jpg
May 18, 2015

“We love our new 2015 Highlander. The drive from Reno was worth the excellent service & price. We will be back for our next car purchase. Thanks salesman Ben Adler!”

"No Pressure In The Deal!"

image: http://www.carsoncitytoyota.com/resrc/media/image/250635t/lang-thumb.jpg
May 17, 2015

“Kyle Earls was our salesman, he was great! Knew what we wanted, no pressure in the deal. Mike in Finance was awesome too!”

"Proud To Call Carson City Toyota It's Car Buying Headquarters!"

image: http://www.carsoncitytoyota.com/resrc/media/image/250627t/katafias54960-thumb.jpg
May 17, 2015

“Thank you Carson City Toyota & Dan Elliott for the car buying experience. DEK Electric is proud to call Carson City Toyota it’s car buying headquarters.”

"No pressure, No Hassle, Car Buying Experience!”

image: http://www.carsoncitytoyota.com/resrc/media/image/250613t/souter54479-thumb.jpg
May 15, 2015

“Thank you Carson City Toyota. Thank you Dan Elliott, for the no pressure, no hassle, car buying experience!”

"Got My 3rd Toyota At Carson City Toyota!"

image: http://www.carsoncitytoyota.com/resrc/media/image/250575t/palmer55421-thumb.jpg
May 14, 2015

“I got my 3rd Toyota at Carson City Toyota. Derrick was awesome and very knowledgeable! LOVE IT!”

"Made My Purchase Easy!"

image: http://www.carsoncitytoyota.com/resrc/media/image/250569t/dunn2206-thumb.jpg
May 13, 2015

“Derrick was great! He made my purchase easy. Was amazing to be here and make the deal, thank you!”

"Made The Purchase An Exciting Event!"

image: http://www.carsoncitytoyota.com/resrc/media/image/250630t/varin55045-thumb.jpg
May 12, 2015

“Beau & DT were very professional and made the purchase of our brand new Toyota an exciting event!!”

"I Will Return For My Next Car!"

May 8, 2015

“Daniel Elliott was great, no pressure. He explained everything to us about financing and about the car we bought. I will return in 3 years to Toyota for my next car.”

"Made Our Buying Experience Very Pleasant!"

image: http://www.carsoncitytoyota.com/resrc/media/image/250624t/rakhra55073-thumb.jpg
May 6, 2015

“Daniel Elliott has been a very helpful person who is completely knowledgeable about the products & have made our buying experience very pleasant with Carson City Toyota.”

"Less Painful Than Normal!"

May 5, 2015

“Buying a new car is always a traumatic pain – buying here with Daniel Elliott was much better, rather fun (at times) less painful than normal-“

"More Than Helpful!"

May 4, 2015

“Daniel Elliott was a great sales person. He was more than helpful and had all the information we wanted. The rest of the Toyota staff was awesome as well!”

"Very Easy Sale!"

May 4, 2015

“Very easy sale – good value for the money. Can’t go wrong with a Toyota. Dan was very helpful in explaining the car and Carson City Toyota’s commitment to customer satisfaction.”

"Very Professional And Low Pressure!"

image: http://www.carsoncitytoyota.com/resrc/media/image/243940t/img_0888-thumb.jpg
May 1, 2015

This is our first experience with purchasing a Toyota product. Dustin Torres made our experience amazing, he was very professional and low pressure in his sales approach. Thank you for making car buying a great time!

"So Hassle Free!"

image: http://www.carsoncitytoyota.com/resrc/media/image/243961t/img_1472-thumb.jpg
April 30, 2015

Dustin made my buying experience so hassle free! I would recommend everyone to come down to Carson City Toyota!

"Excellent Customer Service!!

image: http://www.carsoncitytoyota.com/resrc/media/image/243948t/img_1235-thumb.jpg
April 29, 2015

Dustin gave us an excellent customer service and sale of the RAV4. He is very helpful and answered all our questions, he is very knowledgeable to his profession. Good job and keep it up!

"You Won't Be Disappointed!"

April 27, 2015

Just got my second Tacoma from Carson City Toyota. (First one was less than two years old and totaled by someone using their cell phone!). DT was awesome in helping us and the ENTIRE staff was more than accommodating. We invite anyone looking for a new car to give them the opportunity to show you what they have to offer! After sales staff is wonderful too! You won't be disappointed.

"10 Stars!"

image: http://www.carsoncitytoyota.com/resrc/media/image/243967t/img_1350-thumb.jpg
April 24, 2015

Dustin went way above and beyond with his customer service. Awesome job! 10 Stars!

"20 Years Of Purchasing From Here!"

image: http://www.carsoncitytoyota.com/resrc/media/image/241414t/dacha54916-thumb.jpg
April 21, 2015

“Carson City Toyota and Dustin are the best! 20 years of purchasing from here and never disappointed. Thanks!!!”

"They Were The Best!"

image: http://www.carsoncitytoyota.com/resrc/media/image/243973t/image1-thumb.jpg
April 18, 2015

"Thank you to Ben our Sales Person and Dana! They were the best and thank you to all that helped to get the car!"

"Most Painless Vehicle Buying Experience!"

April 17, 2015

Thank you Dustin Torres! This was by far the most painless vehicle buying experience from a dealership I've had.

"Superior Customer Service!"

image: http://www.carsoncitytoyota.com/resrc/media/image/241409t/arnold55018-thumb.jpg
April 15, 2015

“Carson City Toyota offered superior customer service and competitive pricing. After shopping multiple dealerships, I would recommend Carson City Toyota as the best all around experience to purchase a vehicle.”

"Knowledgeable and Pleasant!"

image: http://www.carsoncitytoyota.com/resrc/media/image/241064t/furmanweb-thumb.jpg
April 13, 2015

"Great Experience! Salesperson (Jack) was knowledgeable and pleasant."

"Amazing Salesperson!"

image: http://www.carsoncitytoyota.com/resrc/media/image/243946t/img_1103-thumb.jpg
March 27, 2015

Dustin is an amazing salesperson! He is patient and listens to our wants and needs. Very thorough! We will recommend him to our friends!

"The Most Pain Free Car Buying Experience!"

image: http://www.carsoncitytoyota.com/resrc/media/image/243922t/fullsizerender-thumb.jpg
March 25, 2015

I had a great experience with Dustin and Carson City Toyota! The most pain free car buying experience that I have had!

"Very Knowledgeable About Vehicles!"

image: http://www.carsoncitytoyota.com/resrc/media/image/243920t/vancleve-thumb.jpg
March 16, 2015

Very knowledgeable about vehicles and friendly. Personable and easy to do business with. Dustin was great!!!

"Gone Above And Beyond!"

image: http://www.carsoncitytoyota.com/resrc/media/image/243915t/img_0297-thumb.jpg
March 11, 2015

Dustin and the crew at Carson City Toyota has gone above and beyond to make sure we were well taken care of. I am so blown away and would recommend them to everyone!

"This Is What Toyota Dealers Need!"

image: http://www.carsoncitytoyota.com/resrc/media/image/241403t/tapia-angulo54660-thumb.jpg
March 6, 2015

“Dustin is a good salesman, he helped us a lot. This is what Toyota dealers need! Thank you!”

"No Pressure!"

image: http://www.carsoncitytoyota.com/resrc/media/image/241400t/witcomb54935-thumb.jpg
March 2, 2015

“No pressure! Great buying experience! 1st Nevada buying experience!”

"Visit To Carson City Toyota Was A Great Experience!"

image: http://www.carsoncitytoyota.com/resrc/media/image/221774t/martin53183-thumb.jpg
February 12, 2015

“Our visit to Carson City Toyota was a great experience. At no time were we pressured or dealt with inferior treatment. Out Salesman, DT did a fabulous job explaining all the components. Mike in Finance was very professional.”

"3rd Car From Carson City Toyota!"

image: http://www.carsoncitytoyota.com/resrc/media/image/221768t/hewson138302-thumb.jpg
February 20, 2015

“Derrick & Toby’s customer service were amazing! 3rd car from Carson City Toyota and I will never go elsewhere!”

"You Guys Are Awesome!"

February 20, 2015

The manager of the parts department Craig Berry is the best. I live in another state and I have a daughter who now lives in Reno. I have always taken care of her vehicle and it is hard to do now that she is away. With one phone call Craig had my problem solved and was able to get this all taken care with their service department. You guys are awesome and it is comforting to know we now have friends in the area willing to look out for my daughters and her Toyota Prius. Keep up the great work, I owe you a steak dinner Craig.

"Good And Easy Experience!"

image: http://www.carsoncitytoyota.com/resrc/media/image/221765t/sundquist138094-thumb.jpg
February 18, 2015

“My man Derrick helped us out a bunch on buying this car. It was a good and easy experience and I recommend him and this Toyota dealership to anyone!”

"Buying A Car Was Actually Enjoyable!"

image: http://www.carsoncitytoyota.com/resrc/media/image/221771t/petrick54290-thumb.jpg
February 4, 2015

“I never knew buying a car could actually be an enjoyable experience. At Carson City Toyota, it is! Thank you DT and Dan!"

"Much More Professional Than Others!"

February 1, 2015

Having looked for a car for over a month, we finally felt good about making a purchase after working with the fellas here. They were not pushy, and were much more professional than others in the area. I would recommend shopping here.

"Very Helpful, Thorough, And Efficient!"

image: http://www.carsoncitytoyota.com/resrc/media/image/221770t/sturgess54613-thumb.jpg
January 30, 2015

“Carson City Toyota has been great and DT. They were very helpful, thorough and efficient!”

"Service Department Was The Best!"

January 24, 2015

Service department was the best. My daughter and I broke down on her way threw carson city and the wonderful people at Carson City Toyota were able to get it fixed in one day. They made sure it was safe for for me to travel alone with the car.

"Very Attentive To Our Needs!"

image: http://www.carsoncitytoyota.com/resrc/media/image/221759t/church138344-thumb.jpg
January 21, 2015

Dustin Torres was very pleasant to work with, very attentive to our needs. Felt very comfortable working with him and will refer our friends and family to Dustin!

"Got Us Into My Dream Car..Couldn't Be More Grateful!"

image: http://www.carsoncitytoyota.com/resrc/media/image/221750t/maccary138316-thumb.jpg
January 14, 2015

"Dustin handled this whole process in the most professional way possible. He got us into my dream car and we couldn't be more grateful!"

Fast, Friendly, Professional and Honest!

Carson City NV
January 7, 2015

Fast, friendly, professional and honest. One of the best dealerships in the nation right in our backyard. Not to mention the great things the owner, his family, and the dealership does for the community every year. Highly Recommended-

"Great Service!"

image: http://www.carsoncitytoyota.com/resrc/media/image/201675t/travesroberts-thumb.jpg
December 8, 2014

“Beautiful new truck! Great service at Carson City Toyota.”

Flexible With Our Needs!"

image: http://www.carsoncitytoyota.com/resrc/media/image/201674t/turner53963-thumb.jpg
December 8, 2014

“Friendly staff who was flexible with our needs.”

"4Runner Is The Best!"

image: http://www.carsoncitytoyota.com/resrc/media/image/201673t/mcnulty54815-thumb.jpg
December 5, 2014

“A 4Runner is the best especially when bought at Carson City Toyota!”

"Thanks Carson City Toyota!"

image: http://www.carsoncitytoyota.com/resrc/media/image/201672t/tran54729-thumb.jpg
December 3, 2014

“DT was an amazing help. Answered all my questions. Thanks Carson City Toyota!”

"We Are So Pleased!"

image: http://www.carsoncitytoyota.com/resrc/media/image/201671t/swirczek54753-thumb.jpg
December 4, 2014

“We are so pleased with our beautiful new Highlander. Our sales rep, DT was knowledgeable and efficient. General Manager Dana made sure our new purchase was everything we wanted.”

"Very Thrilled And Happy With My Purchase!"

December 1, 2014

I bought my very first new 2011 Toyota Rav 4 from this dealership. Dustin Torres helped me greatly esp me being a first time buyer I'm not just looking for the perfect car for me but for a smooth, hassle free experience as well. He was honest, direct to the point and responsive . I honestly did not go to any dealership except this particular one. And i got the car i wanted right there and then. Their store is clean and they're very professional. I did not feel pressured into buying but I did know what I was looking for. I'm very thrilled and happy with my purchase.

"Made Our Experience Wonderful!

image: http://www.carsoncitytoyota.com/resrc/media/image/193723t/singh138172-thumb.jpg
November 21, 2014

“Dustin was a great help in purchasing our vehicle. He answered all our questions and made our experience wonderful. I would highly recommend him to our friends and family!”

"True Professionals!"

image: http://www.carsoncitytoyota.com/resrc/media/image/193724t/hartzell54329-thumb.jpg
November 20, 2014

“Very helpful and true professionals!”

"Everyone Treated Us Special!"

image: http://www.carsoncitytoyota.com/resrc/media/image/185873t/arellano-campos54388-thumb.jpg
November 5, 2014

“We had a great experience dealing with Christopher Houston. We love our new Toyota Highlander, thanks to Chris. Everyone treated us very special and definitely recommend to our family and friends. Thanks Carson City Toyota!”

"Best Sales Rep!"

image: http://www.carsoncitytoyota.com/resrc/media/image/185867t/starr54267-thumb.jpg
November 5, 2014

“The best Sales Rep! Awesome Finance Department!”

"Most Amazing People I Have Dealt With!"

image: http://www.carsoncitytoyota.com/resrc/media/image/185865t/harrison54355-thumb.jpg
November 5, 2014

“Toby Dale and Derrick D were the most amazing people that I have ever dealt with in a car dealership! I would definitely recommend them for all your car needs!”

"Pulled A Rabbit Out Of The Hat!"

image: http://www.carsoncitytoyota.com/resrc/media/image/185862t/spaulding54411-thumb.jpg
November 4, 2014

“Carson City Toyota found me the truck (TRD Pro Tacoma) nobody else could find, and got it to me in record time! Ben Adler and Trinity Navarro definitely pulled a rabbit out of the hat and did a great job for my family! Thanks guys!”

"Helpful and Personnel!"

image: http://www.carsoncitytoyota.com/resrc/media/image/185859t/benesh54395-thumb.jpg
November 4, 2014

“Excellent, helpful personnel looking forward to a great car and better mileage.”

"Great Experience!"

image: http://www.carsoncitytoyota.com/resrc/media/image/185857t/kepple54408-thumb.jpg
November 3, 2014

“A great experience when we bought our Toyota Highlander from Carson City Toyota. Beau and Mike were awesome!”

"Professional and Easy To Work With!"

image: http://www.carsoncitytoyota.com/resrc/media/image/185852t/hummel-thumb.jpg
November 2, 2014

“Kyle, Jim, and Joe were very professional and easy to work with. Great experience with Carson City Toyota!”

"Excellent Customer Service!"

image: http://www.carsoncitytoyota.com/resrc/media/image/185861t/nagel543950-thumb.jpg
October 31, 2014

“This was a great service experience. Both Dan and Ben were great with excellent customer service. Received a great deal with them.”

"Great Salesman!"

image: http://www.carsoncitytoyota.com/resrc/media/image/185855t/connors54477-thumb.jpg
October 29, 2014

“Great salesman, helpful, attentive – Thank you Dustin!”

"Great Truck!"

image: http://www.carsoncitytoyota.com/resrc/media/image/185854t/harmon-nolan54188-thumb.jpg
October 30, 2014

“Great truck for a great price from great people!”

"Professional Service!"

image: http://www.carsoncitytoyota.com/resrc/media/image/185875t/mcomber54050-thumb.jpg
October 27, 2014

“Carson City Toyota provides professional service and hassle free new car negotiations. Come see Derrick for a great deal.”

"Excellent Standards!"

image: http://www.carsoncitytoyota.com/resrc/media/image/185878t/hewitt138041-thumb.jpg
October 26, 2014

“Dustin was great and very patient with us. He related to our concerns, emotions, and met our needs to excellent standards.”

Customer Testimonial

image: http://www.carsoncitytoyota.com/resrc/media/image/182745t/60s-thumb.jpg
Sunnyvale, CA
September 13, 2014

Excellent customer service here! -Everyone here was helpful, kind, efficient, & most of all not pushy :D -dealership is newer, nicely decorated, clean, & huge! -great selection of vehicles, especially manual shift Tacomas :D -great pricing

Customer Testimonial

image: http://www.carsoncitytoyota.com/resrc/media/image/182743t/60s-thumb.jpg
Carson City, NV
September 14, 2014

We just purchased a new Tundra from Carson City Toyota and could not be happier! From start to finish the entire process was so easy! Beau and Heather in sales were informative and friendly, and finance was quick! The sales manager Jeff was always available for questions as well! Thank you all so much! We look forward to future purchases with you!

Customer Testimonial

image: http://www.carsoncitytoyota.com/resrc/media/image/182742t/60s-thumb.jpg
Reno, NV
August 26, 2014

These folks are top notch. Other Toyota dealers should be taking lessons. Like it says.. If your not coming here, you should be.

Customer Testimonial

image: http://www.carsoncitytoyota.com/resrc/media/image/182741t/60s-thumb.jpg
Sparks, NV
January 18, 2014

Just bought our second car here ad still love them! Joe Alferez is amazing and always helps us out. First car we bought was brand new. We went for a use car and he was able to work is a deal for a new car same end price after financing. Second car is used under our budget and we can't be happier. Both time we haven't had a down payment only a broken trade-in and they've always worked with us till everyone was happy. Go here if you want honest & helpful sale people and awesome service!

Customer Testimonial

Minden, NV
January 27, 2014

I have been a customer of Carson City Toyota for the past 14 years, and I cannot rave enough about their new facility and service. I look forward to going there because it is a beautiful experience, more like being in a luxurious hotel. You are treated like a special guest, meeting with your own representative, in my case Dan, who guides you through everything and even comes to tell you when your car is ready. They also wash your car, even if you have a simple check-up and maintenance service. While waiting for the car, which was ready in no time, I watched huge screen TV on theater seats, so comfortable I almost fell asleep. I have a 1994 Corolla, that has never let me down in all the years I have owned it. I drive it very little, so it never needs any major repairs, yet the service personnel at Carson City Toyota always treat me with respect and courtesy. Coffee and cookies are kept fresh for customer enjoyment. I wish I needed a new car, because the new Toyotas are beauties. I sat in some in the showroom while waiting. Thanks again, Carson City Toyota, and Dan, for always giving the customer a wonderful experience in a truly beautiful facility. B.J. Zaroff Minden

Customer Testimonial

image: http://www.carsoncitytoyota.com/resrc/media/image/182740t/60s-thumb.jpg
Carson City, NV
February 28, 2014

Great place to do business. I bought a new Tacoma in 2008 and still drive it. The service center is awesome. Daniel always takes good care of me and knows most of his customers on a first named basis .

Customer Testimonial

image: http://www.carsoncitytoyota.com/resrc/media/image/182739t/60s-thumb.jpg
Gardnerville, NV
September 3, 2011

I'd bet that you've got a story to tell about buying a car that may or may not be a pretty one, but the experience we had here last week was one of the best of our lives. We were in the market for a reliable used car, they had what we wanted, we did our research and made an offer, they countered, we accepted, and this was all done over the phone and in good faith. Everybody seemed very happy with the deal, but that's not the best part. The best part was the tour of the car that we got just prior to leaving. Our original salesman seemed a bit new, not bad, just not that experienced with Toyota cars. Trinity, one of their sales managers, walked us through every detail of how the car worked. Now remember, the deal was done, and here he is on a busy Friday night explaining everything to us. In our lives together my wife and I have bought six cars, and we've never had this attention to detail, ever. It was so thoughtful and thorough that I stopped him at one point to let him know how much I appreciated his attention to detail. So, my hat is off to Carson City Toyota, their sales team (Dan Luken and Trinity Navarro), as they have really paid attention to customer service, even after the deal is done. No, I'm not getting paid to write this, I simply think that customer service is a dying art, and it needs to be celebrated when seen.

Customer Testimonial

image: http://www.carsoncitytoyota.com/resrc/media/image/182738t/60s-thumb.jpg
Reno, NV
February 20, 2012

We live in Reno, but I had my heart set on a Sienna Limited AWD, and Carson City had just gotten in three. Reno Toyota had none. We made the drive down to Carson in one of the worst weather days of the winter. When we pulled up, Jeff was outside to greet us, in the snow and sleet and wind. He patiently showed us all three cars and we went on a test drive. He didn't just talk to my husband, but to me and the kids as well. Asked them what they liked and if they had questions. He realized this was a family car and got the whole family involved. He sold me on the car. Now the big concern with buying a new car, especially one with a fairly high sticker price...the negotiation. My husband handled this while the kids and I played and watched tv at the dealer. I can't say it was fun or quick, but CC Toyota worked with us and the deal ended very, very reasonably. For them to entertain an offer on one of their highest priced autos shows they care and simply want to sell to you. We bought our Sienna in January. Less than 30 miles (20 or so put on by us in the test drive), clean and beautiful. They gave us a great price for our trade-in Honda. CC Toyota has followed-up with phone calls and letters thanking us and offering support. It was a good experience and I would recommend the dealer to anyone. I have not yet experienced the service dept yet, so this is just for the dealer.

Customer Testimonial

image: http://www.carsoncitytoyota.com/resrc/media/image/182737t/60s-thumb.jpg
Carmichael, CA
January 15, 2014

Went to get gas before leaving Nevada back to California and my gas door would not open. I was on a time constraint and stressing out because I had my cat with me. I pulled into Toyota and explained my situation to the service tech. I think her name was Natalie I could be totally off, I'm horrible with names. Anyway she told me the spring for my gas door had broken off and caused the malfunction. I told her I would just get it fixed upon returning to California as the cat was in the car and I had no time to wait around. She was really nice and told me the part would take mere minutes to replace and she would have someone do it right away. (They were really busy at the time too) She went to check and see if they had the part in inventory, got someone to come change it out, went to the cashier for me and I was able to stay with my car and cat the whole time. She went above and beyond my expectations. I was really impressed. 20 minutes after pulling in stressed out, I was happy and back on the road.

Customer Testimonial

San Bruno, CA
July 22, 2013

My catylitic converters were cut off and stolen in the Hampton Inn parking lot this last weekend along with another victim. After filing a report with the sherrifs department I drove it over to Carson City Toyota who preceeded to take very good care of me and my family. They overnighted the parts and had me back on the road by 10:00 am the next day. Kudos to Steven Jones and Heather ?, who were very sympathetic and provided awesome service. Wish I could say the same for Hampton Inn.

Customer Testimonial

image: http://www.carsoncitytoyota.com/resrc/media/image/182736t/60s-thumb.jpg
South Lake Tahoe, CA
February 20, 2011

i did not think my wife and i were gonna find the type of car our family needed, on our budget. We must of went to every dealership in Carson. We were about to drive to Reno when on our way out of town we seen a small used car lot so we checked it out, there was a vehicle that was perfect for us. a 98 grand caravan with AWD and low millage. even though it was a little out of our price range we figured it wouldn't hurt to talk to someone. we didn't play no games and neither did they, we told them what we wanted to spend and took it for a test drive, when we came back they had a price we could almost afford, I told them how much we had including the last five bucks in my pocket. they said OK., we said thank you. i wish i could remember the names of the three gentlemen we worked with, but two were from the smaller used dealership on the far side of town (from south lake) they we very nice, very accommodating, and from what i gathered very honest. the other was who we signed the title with, he to was very friendly. This was a great experience, looking for a car sucked, but finding a car was awesome. the people here were not like the salesmen of the other lots we checked out. they didn't try to pressure us into payments or any thing like that. we paid cash and walked out with a vehicle that was way better then we though we could afford. my family and i are so thankful we found this place.